Staff

Asia Environments Research Hub team:

Prof.Anne McLaren (Research Hub Co-ordinator), Asia Institute, a.mclaren@unimelb.edu.au

Dr.Edwin Jurriens, Asia Institute, edwin.jurriens@unimelb.edu.au

Dr.Lewis Mayo, Asia Institute, lmayo@unimelb.edu.au

Prof.Akihiro Ogawa, Asia Institute, akihiro.ogawa@unimelb.edu.au

Prof.Thomas Reuter, Asia Institute, treuter@unimelb.edu.au

Dr.Gerald Roche, Asia Institute, g.roche@unimelb.edu.au

Dr.Sarah Rogers, Asia Institute, rogerssm@unimelb.edu.au

Dr.Andy Fuller, Honorary Fellow and content manager of AE website, Asia Institute, fuller.a@unimelb.edu.au

Advertisements